Monday - Thursday: 08h00 am till 05h30 pm
Friday: 08h00 am till 04h30 pm
Saterday: 09h00 am till 12h00 am
(Weekends with public holiday = Saturday CLOSED)
Sunday and public holidays: CLOSED

In July and August:

Monday - Thursday: 08h00 am till 05h00 pm
Friday: 08h00 am till 04h30 pm
Saterday, Sunday and public holidays: CLOSED

CLOSED:
Saturday 11 April to Monday 13 April.
Friday the 1st of May until Sunday the 3rd of May.
Thursday 21st of May until Sunday 24th of May.
Saturday 30th of May until Monday 1st of June.
Wednesday 24 June until Sunday 28 June (stock counting).
Saturday 18 July until Tuesday 21 July.
Saturday 15 August until Monday 17 August.
Wednesday 11 November
Thursday 24 December to Sunday 3 January 2021.

Product has been added to the basket

Product has been added to the wishlist

The changes have been saved

We use cookies to record your language preference and enhance your surfing experience. Know more[OK]